Mr K Shanmugam

Minister for Home Affairs and Minister for Law


Dr Shaw Vee Meng, PBM

The Shaw Organisation Pte Ltd

The Shaw Foundation Pte


Mr Lim Hock Chee, BBM

Chief Executive Officer
Sheng Siong Group Ltd


Mr Gerald Balendran Singham, JP, BBM, PBM

Deputy Managing Partner
Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP



Vice Chairman

Mr Tan Puay Kern, PBM, PPA(P), AMBCI

Vice President
Security Service Department, Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Nicholas Aaron Khoo

Board Member (Acting COO)
CXS International

Mr Mike Chan, PPA(P), PPA(G), PBS

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Estate)
Housing & Development Board

Mr Victor Chia

Board Advisor
Rock Productions Pte Ltd

Mr Bernard Choo

Shin Min Daily News, Singapore Press Holdings

Mr Dan Yock Hau, PPA(P)

Director National Cyber Incident Response Centre
Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

Mr Steven Goh

Executive Director
Orchard Road Business Association

A/P Shirley Ho

Associate Professor and Associate Chair (Faculty)
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information, Nanyang Technological University

Mr Latiff Bin Ibrahim, PBM

Ramdas & Wong Advocates & Solicitors

Mr Lim Chin Keong

Managing Director
Progress Galvanizing Pte Ltd

Mr Kenneth Loo

Chief Operating Officer
Straits Construction Singapore Pte Ltd

Ms Abigail Ng

Executive Director (Corporate Finance & Consumer Dept)
Monetary Authority of Singapore

Mr Ng Khee Jin

Creative Partner
Kheej LLP

Ms Gillian Ong

Director (Community Partnership & Volunteer Management)
Community Partnership and Communications Group
Ministry of Home Affairs

Mr Charles Shng Yunn Chinn

Director (Community Partnership Department)
Singapore Police Force

Mr Desmond Tan

Chief Executive Director
People’s Association

Mr Marcus Tan

Co-Founder and President
Carousell Pte Ltd

Mr. Benjamin Tay

Senior Vice President
(Assistant General Counsel)

Citibank N.A., Singapore Branch

Ms Haslinda Zamani

Superintendent West 2, Schools Division
Ministry of Education